Writing a Book Proposal or Living the Dream

Hi Everyone,

I will be quasi-disappearing from the web for the next several weeks, except for my post for the Blog of Funny Names next week.

I’m working on a book proposal and have an interest from a couple of agents I pitched to at a conference. (Palms are sweating).

It’s time to knuckle down and get busy.

Living the dream, one page at a time.

I’ll keep you “posted”.

Fannie

About Fannie Cranium

Writing since she could first hold a pen, Tracy Perkins formed her alter ego, "Fannie Cranium" at the suggestion of her husband. Tracy understands smiling makes people wonder what she’s been up to.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Writing a Book Proposal or Living the Dream

  1. aplscruf says:

    Go, T!! I’m rootin’ for ya!

    Like

  2. Liz says:

    woo hoo 🙂 Again, I admire you for your ambitions and bravery. Can’t wait to read your best seller! And now MY palms are sweating because if you’re next week on BoFN, then I’m the week after that. Mon dieu–time for another funny name already?

    Like

    • Liz–thanks for your support.

      What I admire about you is your ability to pull something completely entertaining together at a moments notice. I am honored that I am your tickler note for your BoFN contributions.

      Now if only we can get Dave to go through with the Horsey Awards that would be something!

      Like

  3. Vikki Perkins says:

    That’s great news Fannie!!! Looking forward to hearing about it. Love you! A secret admirer…. (Okay. It’s just me Trace, but it was exciting for a second right?) 🙂

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  4. Dave says:

    Awesome! We’re rooting for you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

