A Special Edition: I’ve Got Nothing This Week, Part III

What is it about January? Do you ever do things without realizing you’re doing them?  Forget the resolutions and the vows to make changes.

What tradition or habit have you developed without realizing it?

After reviewing the lovely WordPress Annual Report, I looked back at my posts from the last three-and-a-half years. The annual “I’ve Got Nothing This Week” January post emerged.

So in keeping with tradition, welcome to the post about having nothing this week. Makes me wonder if this is how Seinfeld started back in the 90’s.

In keeping with the tradition and theme of the Special Edition, how about a little Whitney Houston with “I’ve Have Nothing”.

Thank you for stopping by, because I’d have nothing to celebrate this week without you. 🙂

Until next week!

Ciao,

Fannie

About Fannie Cranium

Writing since she could first hold a pen, Tracy Perkins formed her alter ego, "Fannie Cranium" at the suggestion of her husband. Tracy understands smiling makes people wonder what she’s been up to.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Special Edition: I’ve Got Nothing This Week, Part III

  1. kerbey says:

    January is cold, and cold is bad. And I suppose Whitney is cold now, too. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Liz says:

    Haunting clip! Am giving you lots of credit for posting. I had nothing, so I posted nothing. Perhaps I should “borrow” your special ed. idea.

    January is definitely a drag. Did you see Becky’s post on it? http://beckysaysthings.com/2015/01/06/becky-says-things-about-january/

    Like

  3. markbialczak says:

    Is this like one post clapping in the woods, Fannie? I hear it. I hear you, too. 🙂 January is the worst.

    Like

Leave a Reply

