Summer Memories Before The Fall

My backyard early one morning in June before fire season started.

Clematis and Roses

“Every time I imagine a garden in an architectural setting, it turns into a magical place. I think of gardens I have seen, that I believe I have seen, that I long to see, surrounded by simple walls, columns, arcades or the facades of buildings – sheltered places of great intimacy where I want to stay for a long time.” ~Peter Zumthor

 

Save

Save

About Fannie Cranium

Writing since she could first hold a pen, Tracy Perkins formed her alter ego, "Fannie Cranium" at the suggestion of her husband. Tracy understands smiling makes people wonder what she’s been up to.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Summer Memories Before The Fall

  1. Diane Perkins says:

    What a Gorgeous plant….And so…..The Seasons begin the change. :0)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kerbey says:

    Diane is right. Gorgeous. So full of life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

